Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your positive experience with us soon. 🙂

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017
 

Although I'm fairly certain there is no Internet Sales Manager named John Henry here, whoever was answering my emails made me an offer I couldn't refuse. We drove up from Albany (I live 2.3 miles from the Jeep dealership there - they would not budge on price at all) to score the deal. During our just over one hour there, we got to stay in one spot in the dealership for the whole transaction - we didn't have to go to the scary finance office to hear all about GAP insurance and extended warranties. We declined such things one time and never heard about them again. Kyle was a lot of fun. He has an off-beat sense of humor like we do, so we got along famously. Oh, and I got to drive away in a killer Jeep that I am loving. All in all, this was probably my favorite car buying experience ever (and I've owned close to 30 vehicles!).

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

I have taken my car here a couple times the last year. The guys have always been friendly and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

The service dept. Tok great care of all our needs !!!!!! Excellent service personnell .

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017
 

I had a great experience buying my new Jeep at this dealership. Jerome made it painless! I will definitely send friends and family to this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017
 

We needed to replace our rapidly failing truck. We knew we weren't in a great place to finance (no down payment; maybe no trade in), but they were extremely helpful in getting us out the door with a good value and great vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017
 

Just met Kyle but he "got" me right away. I was looking for a workhorse but everybody wants a bit of style, and a great deal. Kyle didn't waste my time. He showed me his best deals along the guidelines I gave him. Made a decision quickly and instead of trying my patience with the mass of paperwork, Kyle took me through it efficiently and quickly. He knows what he's doing, and cares enough to listen. That got my business now, and in the future. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017
 

I purchased a 2010 Dodge Journey from here in March. Great service from Nate White in the sales department. We started having overheating issue's during the summer heat. There was some confusion at first about diagnosing the problems. I'm happy to say that they provided us a loaner car free of charge. And were honest & reasonable with the cost of the fixes that were not covered by our extended warranty. I now have a vehicle I can depend on, without any issues with overheating! The manager of the service department Bill is an amazing man who will work with you to fix any problems you may have. I appreciate everything they have done for my family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017
 

From the time I sent my email stating I was interested in a specific vehicle to the time we left the dealership we received excellent service. Nathan was so personable and made the whole process quick and easy! We would highly recommend Nathan to anyone looking for a great experience in purchasing a new or used vehicle. We would have rated our experience sooner but can't stick around home long enough, having fun in our new (to us) town and country!!

Read more at DealerRater