Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave our dealership a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your experience with us soon.

Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Greg and Alex were great from start to finish. They made the buying process easy. Will do business with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Very fast and best Car experience ever.. Loved the snacks. Only took one hour to

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Great buying experience! Wish there was an option for no advanced technology/ app stuff and more communication from the factory. Thanks for the great purchase experience, the dealership is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Everyone here has always been incredibly nice and professional, which is hard to find nowadays.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

After a driver went left of center and totaled my truck. Having limited rental time. Searching with autotrader. Newburg Jeep Ram worked with me to purchase a vehicle and return the rental.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Replaced driver side weather stripping, oil change, tire rotation. Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Quick, was do e when they said also helped with a discount promo. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Pleasant, fast and helpful. Sarah was a wonderful salesperson. she answered all my questions and concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

We appreciate how quick Newberg Dodge always is to find us new vehicles and repair existing ones.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Nice people and an easy transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

They are the Best! Only place I trust. Small town feel and Professional Service, Love it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Great job as usual!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

I started my deal online and was then contacted by Greg at the dealership. He was very attentive throughout the process and did anything and everything he could to make the process seamless. As we were finalizing numbers to purchase, he was working with Ms Lanphere and it was amazingly smooth and quick. I needed to leave the dealership but Greg made it all happen and actually delivered my new ride to me in Salem. One of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

took my RAM in for warranty work and check other inspection items. they did the job in the time they quoted and I am happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

The peyote we met at the dealership were all professional and helpful. Our sales person Sarah was very straight forward and honest. If she didn't have an answer to our questing she researched it to find out. She was easy to talk to. No high pressure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Trying to track down a leaking sunroof. Did a great job of staying in contact with me and updating me on the progress.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT SERVICE RECOMMENDED PEOPLE IS NICE MY LATIN PEOPLE RECOMMEND THIS DEALER YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY (Original) EXELENT SERVICE RECOMMENDED PEOPLE IS NICE MI JENTE LATINA RECOMIENDO ESTE DEALER TESIENTES COMO EN FAMILIA

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Professional, timely and did an excellent job! We were in a time crunch and they accommodated our schedule and we were on the road again in no time! Highly recommend Alex R. / Hollie And the rest of the quality team at Newberg Jeep!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Love my new car, but feel that it was sold to me with existing problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Pricing was Fair. Carlos was great and easy to work with. Thank you Very Much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Fast and friendly staff performed standard maintenance on my new vehicle. Location is easily accessible and is my go-to dealer for maintenance on both Ram trucks we own.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Bob Lanphere’s Newberg Jeep Ram performed or orchestrated five upgrades on my used truck purchase. They added a bed liner, tool box, head rack with load clips, automatic running board step and single step near the left rear bumper for easy bed access. Could not be happier with the quality of installation or the timely completion. The price was also very reasonable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Great customer service. I I I I I I I I I I I i i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Everything was perfect. From order to receiving of my RAM TRX was a great experience! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

The experience has been flawlessly wonderful. There were several add-ons that I requested: rack, tool box, bed liner, automatic running board step, bed access step. Scheduling and attention to detail have been excellent! I would highly recommend Bob Lanphere’s Newberg Jeep Ram for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

All of the staff were very helpful, friendly, and respectful. They were patient with our decision making process and answered all of our questions. We will definitely be buying from them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Dan was very clear about the service and the cost, The work was completed on time and at the cost.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

It was the fastest and easiest time I have ever had purchasing a car. It was actually a pleasure. Thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Easy transaction and great experience. Such good people to work with. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Our company has purchased 3 vehicles now from Newberg Ram. Each transaction has been a very positive experience. I would recommend my colleagues, friends, and family to purchase a vehicle from Bob Lanphere's Jeep Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I had multiple issues with my jeep and your servicemen took care of all the issues. From beginning to end the service was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

No Pressure. No Hassle. No Time Wasted. Big Thumbs-up 2tha Staff.****

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Ryan was very knowledgeable on automotive in general, which is very nice ! Very pleasant to deal with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Friendly Service Man and my car was finished earlier than quoted.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Wonderful service! We felt taken care of and listened to of what we were looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Kept the process as painless as possible. Very easy to work with. Will do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Everybody was so nice, easy-going and no pressure in and out within an hour! Carlos and Sarah were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Easy in and greeted with a smile. Rebecca was personable and explained all in detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Carlos was very courteous and helpful with test driving the BMW MP. The used vehicle was in excellent condition and Carlos moved us through the buying process easily. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

I ordered & purchased a new 2022 Dodge Ram 3500 and the Sales team consisting of Carlos & Alberto were phenomenal. Hands down best experience with any car/truck dealership I have ever had. They are honest, consistent and high level professionals. They even helped mitigate the complexity of me purchasing my truck from Hawai’i. Mahalo nui

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Rebecca, the service manager in Newberg, is wonderful. She arranged a loaner, was able to get my car in for repair earlier than anticipated and all with a wonderful attitude.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

We were greeted promptly. And you had what my husband wanted wanted. we took it to the coast & it rode very nicely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

This is a great dealer. We love that they are straight to the point. This was the best experience we have ever had at a dealer. Our salesperson (Andrew) is a good guy and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Just as easy as my last service I love that they don't try and pressure you into extra services you don't need or ask for! The only downside of getting service here and waiting onsite is they don't have any tables or little work areas to sit at to use a laptop. I made do with a chair and regardless will still come back for service. typically, I walk the lot and look at new cars but in this market that only took 15 min to see it all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Lanphere's Ram worked me into their service lineup at the drop of a hat. They were friendly and made me feel welcome to return for additional service work in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Friendly, no updating! Focus on customer service and what we needed! Shared service and future upcoming items to address!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Great customer service began with Rebecca. After talking to other shops and feeling like I was taking up their time, I dropped into Newberg Dodge and am glad I did. She was able to get my truck fixed in a timely manner and also got me a loaner car while the repairs were being done. She would have my vote for Governor if she was running😀.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Easy to work with, no high pressure sales tactics, a very pleasant experience, thanks Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

The best experience I have ever had buying a truck! Salesman Carlos and manger Alberto are top notch. They are consistent, honest and followed up. Especially, since I live in Hawai’i and they helped navigate and troubleshoot problems/logistics to get my truck home! Mahalo nui

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Andrew was very helpful and low key. This was a great buying experience. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Was very helpful in the delivery. Went over every detail on the truck that I needed to know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

We were greeted immediately upon arrival by Carlos who has great customer service skills. We had an appointment with Greg but Carlos helped us until Greg arrived even though we were not going to be his customer, He was fantastic. Greg was very informative and let us test drive the vehicle on our own and unpressured. We left to visit another dealership but the experience there was so poor we left right away. After considering several vehicles and dealerships, we chose to purchase from Newberg Jeep Ram. The documentation portion was organized and went quickly. Our vehicle was filled with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Carlos, the salesman that sold me my truck came through the showroom, and I was sitting in the service waiting area and he recognized me after over 6mos and we chatted a little. My truck was in for standard service and they were great. I called earlier in the day and they said they could see me at 3pm and they were on time and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I highly recommend buying a vehicle here. The group is low key, and helpful and Andrew provided a really pleasant experience from start to finish. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Total cost of service was provided up front and the estimated time was right on. These guys are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Big shout out to Carlos for helping me out with all the process. I took home a great truck and hopefully do business in the future again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

The staff was friendly and not pushy. The trip was quick and simple, i was in, test drive, setup financing and out with the vehicle I wanted in 2 hours. Thanks Carlos. 👍🏼👍🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Got my truck repaired with Newberg CJD after the transmission got stuck in 4th gear. It was fixed under warranty. I would have appreciated better communication between the dealership and myself about the status of the repairs (though I initially brought it to the Beaverton Honda store where I bought it, so I understand that relaying info back and forth can be difficult), however everyone I worked with was kind and professional. Other than the lack of communication, I have no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Best car buying experience I have ever had Flew in from out of town and they picked me up had all the paperwork done and only took twenty minutes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

A great car buying experience for our family! Andrew Romans was a pleasure to work with. No high pressure sales tactics and we left feeling good about our purchase. I will recommend friends and family to Andrew in the future. Thanks a bunch!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Andrew was very helpful and great to work with! Very excited with my new truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Awesome as usual! Appreciate the quick turnaround time on a unscheduled oil change service. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. No issues, other than it took almost two hours and I was the first appointment that day. Service managers are friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Greg was awesome to work with and didn’t hesitate to stay late to complete the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I always receive professional help and they complete the work on my vehicle in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great service department, knew exactly what we needed and repaired the issue immediately. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Alex and his team Was very easy to deal with and fast also set me up with the correct vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

From the time I arrived to the time I left they treated me like gold! Originally I have been coming here for service on my jeep Mojave. I went on KBB and got an instant cash offer for our Hyundai Veloster and they referred me to Newberg Jeep Chrysler, and to Newberg Ford. Since I was familiar with the guys at Jeep especially Carlos (cool dude) I tried them first. Plus when I went to ford in the past it was a bunk experience. Usual used car salesman experience. I wasn’t quite sure once I got to the dealership ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

in and out, on time and courteous, parts department... not so much. they had no idea what i was requesting

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Fantastic customer service. In an out in an hour. Thanks Ben for all your attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great service, nice waiting room, really helpful and friendly staff. Great coupon for synthetic oil change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Up front , informative, acceptable sales approach. Listened to my use for truck and located a winner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Andrew Roman's was Awesome! He really helped us a lot. Love the Jeep! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Thank you for your quick turnaround, and the loaner. Even employees get great service. WOW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

My wife and I worked with Andrew R, who was professional, highly knowledgeable, and very respectful of our decision making process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Quick and easy service. I am very happy with the price and the service I received. I will definitely go back for my future repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Ben Ahrens is a very good service writer! I wish I could call direct to him rather than getting service dept in Beaverton !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Very nice, honest, and do not up the pricing.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

5 Stars to Mike Laramee in the parts department! I wanted a specific leather upgrade and Mike was able to help me get it customized with Katzkin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Your service department fixed my problem quickly, honestly and didn't gouge me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Carlos was awsome to work with. I was in and out very fast with the truck I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Greg went out of his way to get us a great deal. Polite and professional service. Great dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Mrs Mariel Ramsey is very Knowledgeable on the aspect of Forex & Cryptocurrency market and really does her best to make her Clients happy. Mrs Mariel Ramsey is undoubtedly the best Forex and Crypto account manager I've ever seen i invested $1000 and i made a successful withdrawal of $10,300 after 7 days of trading, She was a great help and support throughout the process of trading. Thank you Mrs Mariel Ramsey for your time and dedication!!! Highly recommended. you can reach out to her [email protected] WhatsApp +19736928825

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Had some miss communication but the manager took care of me. Will definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

This was the easiest auto purchase I have ever experienced!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Quick and simple. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes. I was very satisfied with the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I have nothing negative to say. Bought a lot of vehicles and this is the first time that it was easy, fast, fun and no shenanigans.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Was out of town visiting family. My cruise control went out on my trip. Called Newburg Ram and they took care of me, even with it being under warranty. Ben Aherns was great, welcoming from the beginning and keeping me posted throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great service department for our large RV based on an RAM 5500 chassis. Scott Michaels and his team did an amazing job to get us in for recall work. We encountered a small problem, after the CP3 pump replacement, but the Newberg Ram Jeep team did an amazing job to get the necessary part to get us back on the road. We recommend Newberg Ram Jeep as a top notch service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Friendly, efficient. The appointment was prompty made and the work done within a very appropriate period of time.

Read at DealerRater