Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave our dealership a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your experience with us soon.

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

A great car buying experience for our family! Andrew Romans was a pleasure to work with. No high pressure sales tactics and we left feeling good about our purchase. I will recommend friends and family to Andrew in the future. Thanks a bunch!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Andrew was very helpful and great to work with! Very excited with my new truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Awesome as usual! Appreciate the quick turnaround time on a unscheduled oil change service. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. No issues, other than it took almost two hours and I was the first appointment that day. Service managers are friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Greg was awesome to work with and didn’t hesitate to stay late to complete the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I always receive professional help and they complete the work on my vehicle in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great service department, knew exactly what we needed and repaired the issue immediately. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Alex and his team Was very easy to deal with and fast also set me up with the correct vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

From the time I arrived to the time I left they treated me like gold! Originally I have been coming here for service on my jeep Mojave. I went on KBB and got an instant cash offer for our Hyundai Veloster and they referred me to Newberg Jeep Chrysler, and to Newberg Ford. Since I was familiar with the guys at Jeep especially Carlos (cool dude) I tried them first. Plus when I went to ford in the past it was a bunk experience. Usual used car salesman experience. I wasn’t quite sure once I got to the dealership ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

in and out, on time and courteous, parts department... not so much. they had no idea what i was requesting

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Fantastic customer service. In an out in an hour. Thanks Ben for all your attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great service, nice waiting room, really helpful and friendly staff. Great coupon for synthetic oil change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Up front , informative, acceptable sales approach. Listened to my use for truck and located a winner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Andrew Roman's was Awesome! He really helped us a lot. Love the Jeep! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Thank you for your quick turnaround, and the loaner. Even employees get great service. WOW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

My wife and I worked with Andrew R, who was professional, highly knowledgeable, and very respectful of our decision making process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Quick and easy service. I am very happy with the price and the service I received. I will definitely go back for my future repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Ben Ahrens is a very good service writer! I wish I could call direct to him rather than getting service dept in Beaverton !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Very nice, honest, and do not up the pricing.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

5 Stars to Mike Laramee in the parts department! I wanted a specific leather upgrade and Mike was able to help me get it customized with Katzkin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Your service department fixed my problem quickly, honestly and didn't gouge me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Carlos was awsome to work with. I was in and out very fast with the truck I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Greg went out of his way to get us a great deal. Polite and professional service. Great dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Mrs Mariel Ramsey is very Knowledgeable on the aspect of Forex & Cryptocurrency market and really does her best to make her Clients happy. Mrs Mariel Ramsey is undoubtedly the best Forex and Crypto account manager I've ever seen i invested $1000 and i made a successful withdrawal of $10,300 after 7 days of trading, She was a great help and support throughout the process of trading. Thank you Mrs Mariel Ramsey for your time and dedication!!! Highly recommended. you can reach out to her [email protected] WhatsApp +19736928825

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Had some miss communication but the manager took care of me. Will definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

This was the easiest auto purchase I have ever experienced!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Quick and simple. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes. I was very satisfied with the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I have nothing negative to say. Bought a lot of vehicles and this is the first time that it was easy, fast, fun and no shenanigans.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Was out of town visiting family. My cruise control went out on my trip. Called Newburg Ram and they took care of me, even with it being under warranty. Ben Aherns was great, welcoming from the beginning and keeping me posted throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great service department for our large RV based on an RAM 5500 chassis. Scott Michaels and his team did an amazing job to get us in for recall work. We encountered a small problem, after the CP3 pump replacement, but the Newberg Ram Jeep team did an amazing job to get the necessary part to get us back on the road. We recommend Newberg Ram Jeep as a top notch service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Friendly, efficient. The appointment was prompty made and the work done within a very appropriate period of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Service was excellent but my booking was cancelled 18 hours before, then rescheduled for 15 mins later than the origanal app. time. All with no explanation. I called before leaving home to see if they were expecting me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Andrew provided amazing service and helped so much with getting the new vehicle! Great communication and very friendly! Truly felt like he cared and was more interested in helping rather than just trying to get a sale. Was great working with them and would definitely return again! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Helpful and friendly, work completed fast, payment processed fast and questions were answered so I could understand. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Went in got my oil change and had them reset my battery 🔋 on my promaster cause my stereo was acting funny. Fixed and all good thank you team at newberg dodge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Easy to work with and had all paperwork and work done on time. Very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Good service and communication

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Our 2011 Ram had a leaking rear pinion seal at 164k miles. Rebecca saw to it that our Mopar MaxCare Plus service contact covered it with the standard deductible, so we were very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Greg was honest and knowledgeable. This was the best car dealership experience we've had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Service great, honest and thorough. Was patient with my questions and answered all of them without reservations. It is why I drive from the Coast, good service is hard to find! Thanks Rebecca!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Excellent experience. Real people that dont try to upsell stuff that you dont need or that will benefit you. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Did a good job!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Great team of professionals. They kept me up-to-date, explained a needed repair, and were incredibly friendly. This will now be where I go for anything my Jeep needs. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Service is always friendly and professional. Quality work you can trust.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Great service and amazing service team! A great place to go when you need service or a new car🙌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Friendly Pleasant to work with Arrived early, didn't have to wait. Completed in timely Fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

My 06 Ram was brought in for a catastrophic failure of the AC compressor. The failure resulted in complete replacement of all of the AC system components due to metal shavings throughout the AC circuit. Thankfully, I purchased an aftermarket warranty when I purchased the used truck from a private seller. The service department, most notably Service Advisor Rebecca was absolutely amazing securing the warranty work from the aftermarket warranty company. Rebecca was persistent with them ensuring they met their contract obligations. She worked tirelessly with the adjuster on my behalf. I absolutely recommend Newberg Dodge for any repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Michael Scott took charge of our case after a few calls regarding the back-ordered transmission. He located a local replacement transmission. The service department then diagnosed a further issue which was the root cause. Michael secured this part at a savings and we were able to have our car running great at under the initial estimate!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Fantastic group of folks! This is the second time you have given me a great deal and went above and beyond to meet ALL the needs/wants I requested. Saying Thank you doesn't feel like enough to express my appreciation, but Thank you sincerely 😁🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Greg was very helpful with explaining the full purchase process and what my options were. He wasn’t pushy. I had lots of questions and he provided honest answers. I was not rushed and felt like I got a decent deal. I now have a car I feel safe driving in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Friendly and helpful, plus job completed to my satisfaction in the time I was told it would take.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Carlos was amazing he was very detailed informative and made my new car purchase smooth and exciting!!!He deserv a s the employee of the month award, such a nice young gentleman!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

They got me in right away. The parts were on hand. The work was completed quickly and for the price estimated. I was treated the way I'd hope to be treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great experience. Didn't feel as though I was being pressured by a "sleazy" car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

They made the check in process very easy and were clear on what the mechanic saw and what order of repairs was best followed for safety of driving.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Entirely pleasant experience. Greg, our salesperson was extremely helpful answering all our questions. Just a great experience in general. I would highly recommend this particular dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Very kind folks there in Newberg. Alex and his team were great! Carlos was very accommodating and really patient with me when I was deciding on which Jeep to purchase. Talked to Mike in parts about some accessories and he was really helpful and very knowledgeable as well! Very pleasant and easy experience, which I appreciate. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Amazing experience with the staff. Carlos, Hollie and Alex were great to work with. No pressure sales! I found the Jeep I was looking for and I was in and out with my new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon in less than one hour. I was so happy with the staff here that I came back three days later and bought another Jeep for my wife! Thank you all!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Amazing experience with the staff. Carlos, Hollie and Alex were great to work with. No pressure sales! I found the Jeep I was looking for and I was in and out with my new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon in less than one hour. I was so happy with the staff here that I came back three days later and bought another Jeep for my wife! Thank you all!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Carlos was my sales person and he made my purchase seamless and easy. I came from out of state and wanted to be in and out as quick as possible and he had all the documents ready.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Andrew is very attentive and proactive and a pleasure to work with. Also several other staff very responsive and open to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Newberg Jeep Service people are friendly and completed the service in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Great price, quick turn around in service. Will absolutely do more business going forward. Best Ram dealer in the area.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Greg and Holli are amazing and helpful in my purchase. I will be back all of the time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Our business was looking for a rare Ram Pro City Van and Newberg Jeep Ram delivered. They when above and beyond to find exactly what we needed and even delivered it to our front door. We will be back for more as our business grows. Thank you for your excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Took very good care of my truck. Took very good care of my truck. Took very good care of my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Local, friendly, excellent service. This small dealership provides better service than a large dealership. Not only would I service my vehicle here, I would buy from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

We had a great experience buying our new van at Jeep Dodge Ram of Newberg! They didn’t try talking us into anything and they did a great job explaining the details properly.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Newberg Ram is fantastic to work with. Very easy buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Amazing customer service. Everyone at this dealership goes above and beyond to make the buying and owning experience top-notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Rebecca was great to work with and they sure were able to expedite the repairs so my vehicle would be done in time for my vacation. So far in these two days of having my vehicle back, it is running great!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I enjoyed purchasing my new Jeep. Andrew was great on vehicle description and test drive. Carlos did a great job processing the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Please write at least 15 words about this dealership. No complaints. Happy with their service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

The work took longer than expected but Newberg dodge did a great job on my engine repair.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Prompt service, great communication. Customer service is great!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

They were great at getting back to me, very responsive. I wish they would have come down some on the price since the Jeep I bought had been sitting on the lot over 6 months.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

The process was flawless. Walked in, dropped off my keys, handed keys for a rental, briefly discussed situation and walked out in less than 5 minutes. Service was outstanding! Returned to pick up my truck and experienced the exact same treatment! Definitely going back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Was able to get an appointment sooner then I thought I could. They were very pleasant and did a great job. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

bought my first car from here and it was quite literally the most pleasant experience. carlos is awesome (and was so patient with my questions and super accommodating with my schedule) and the actual process of going through and buying the car was so easy. highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

great, it looks like you gave me credit for being a long time customer, and fit my repair in right away ! (other newberg places qouted me long , many days, waiting times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Our salesman Andrew was awesome we took a test drive and we’re in and out in no time!!! Give him a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great dealership. I have purchase my last two vehicles from Newberg Jeep Ram and have them both serviced there as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Staff was very kind and fast. Despite my busy work schedule, they found time to work around it and get me into their work day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Great customer service! Very friendly! Gregory was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022