Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave our dealership a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your experience with us soon.

Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

My 06 Ram was brought in for a catastrophic failure of the AC compressor. The failure resulted in complete replacement of all of the AC system components due to metal shavings throughout the AC circuit. Thankfully, I purchased an aftermarket warranty when I purchased the used truck from a private seller. The service department, most notably Service Advisor Rebecca was absolutely amazing securing the warranty work from the aftermarket warranty company. Rebecca was persistent with them ensuring they met their contract obligations. She worked tirelessly with the adjuster on my behalf. I absolutely recommend Newberg Dodge for any repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Michael Scott took charge of our case after a few calls regarding the back-ordered transmission. He located a local replacement transmission. The service department then diagnosed a further issue which was the root cause. Michael secured this part at a savings and we were able to have our car running great at under the initial estimate!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Fantastic group of folks! This is the second time you have given me a great deal and went above and beyond to meet ALL the needs/wants I requested. Saying Thank you doesn't feel like enough to express my appreciation, but Thank you sincerely 😁🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Greg was very helpful with explaining the full purchase process and what my options were. He wasn’t pushy. I had lots of questions and he provided honest answers. I was not rushed and felt like I got a decent deal. I now have a car I feel safe driving in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Friendly and helpful, plus job completed to my satisfaction in the time I was told it would take.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Carlos was amazing he was very detailed informative and made my new car purchase smooth and exciting!!!He deserv a s the employee of the month award, such a nice young gentleman!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

They got me in right away. The parts were on hand. The work was completed quickly and for the price estimated. I was treated the way I'd hope to be treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great experience. Didn't feel as though I was being pressured by a "sleazy" car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

They made the check in process very easy and were clear on what the mechanic saw and what order of repairs was best followed for safety of driving.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Entirely pleasant experience. Greg, our salesperson was extremely helpful answering all our questions. Just a great experience in general. I would highly recommend this particular dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Very kind folks there in Newberg. Alex and his team were great! Carlos was very accommodating and really patient with me when I was deciding on which Jeep to purchase. Talked to Mike in parts about some accessories and he was really helpful and very knowledgeable as well! Very pleasant and easy experience, which I appreciate. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Amazing experience with the staff. Carlos, Hollie and Alex were great to work with. No pressure sales! I found the Jeep I was looking for and I was in and out with my new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon in less than one hour. I was so happy with the staff here that I came back three days later and bought another Jeep for my wife! Thank you all!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Amazing experience with the staff. Carlos, Hollie and Alex were great to work with. No pressure sales! I found the Jeep I was looking for and I was in and out with my new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon in less than one hour. I was so happy with the staff here that I came back three days later and bought another Jeep for my wife! Thank you all!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Carlos was my sales person and he made my purchase seamless and easy. I came from out of state and wanted to be in and out as quick as possible and he had all the documents ready.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Andrew is very attentive and proactive and a pleasure to work with. Also several other staff very responsive and open to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Newberg Jeep Service people are friendly and completed the service in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Great price, quick turn around in service. Will absolutely do more business going forward. Best Ram dealer in the area.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Greg and Holli are amazing and helpful in my purchase. I will be back all of the time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Our business was looking for a rare Ram Pro City Van and Newberg Jeep Ram delivered. They when above and beyond to find exactly what we needed and even delivered it to our front door. We will be back for more as our business grows. Thank you for your excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Took very good care of my truck. Took very good care of my truck. Took very good care of my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Local, friendly, excellent service. This small dealership provides better service than a large dealership. Not only would I service my vehicle here, I would buy from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

We had a great experience buying our new van at Jeep Dodge Ram of Newberg! They didn’t try talking us into anything and they did a great job explaining the details properly.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Newberg Ram is fantastic to work with. Very easy buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Amazing customer service. Everyone at this dealership goes above and beyond to make the buying and owning experience top-notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Rebecca was great to work with and they sure were able to expedite the repairs so my vehicle would be done in time for my vacation. So far in these two days of having my vehicle back, it is running great!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I enjoyed purchasing my new Jeep. Andrew was great on vehicle description and test drive. Carlos did a great job processing the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Please write at least 15 words about this dealership. No complaints. Happy with their service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Dealership replaced my headlight bulb.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Prompt service, great communication. Customer service is great!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

They were great at getting back to me, very responsive. I wish they would have come down some on the price since the Jeep I bought had been sitting on the lot over 6 months.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

The process was flawless. Walked in, dropped off my keys, handed keys for a rental, briefly discussed situation and walked out in less than 5 minutes. Service was outstanding! Returned to pick up my truck and experienced the exact same treatment! Definitely going back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Was able to get an appointment sooner then I thought I could. They were very pleasant and did a great job. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

bought my first car from here and it was quite literally the most pleasant experience. carlos is awesome (and was so patient with my questions and super accommodating with my schedule) and the actual process of going through and buying the car was so easy. highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

great, it looks like you gave me credit for being a long time customer, and fit my repair in right away ! (other newberg places qouted me long , many days, waiting times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Our salesman Andrew was awesome we took a test drive and we’re in and out in no time!!! Give him a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great dealership. I have purchase my last two vehicles from Newberg Jeep Ram and have them both serviced there as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Staff was very kind and fast. Despite my busy work schedule, they found time to work around it and get me into their work day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Great customer service! Very friendly! Gregory was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great performance in the service department. Communication was very good and all of my questions were answered in a way that I was able to understand. Everyone that I spoke with was very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great experience with them. Prompt on timing, fair pricing, and everyone there was very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

The service department crew at Newberg dodge are a great crew and I highly recommend having your vehicle worked on there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great customer service! We were in and out with our new truck in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Bought my truck at Newberg dodge , and was very happy with the transaction, now that I have had my maintenance started , I was happy to see that they took the time to look at my contract making sure that my oil change was free and all manufacture updates were installed , I was very happy with my service experience and will be a returning customer for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

What a great experience from ordering the truck with Carlos to finalizing the sale with Greg. Thank you both for all the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Easy to work with and delivered ahead of schedule. Nice folks like Greg make buying a truck fun!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Greg was wonderful and quick on the follow up! I couldn’t talk on the phone so he texted me details, got it all worked up for me before we drove all the way to Newberg from Portland. When we got there the Jeep was ready to be driven. It would have been a 5 star review but when we were test driving the battery died. However Greg came and jumped us and then followed us in another car while we continued to test drive. He was fantastic! Then they replaced the battery so I could test drive it a little ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Everyone was really nice and the service was fast and efficient. I totally would recommend people to bring their cars here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Great staff. Super accommodating and friendly. Nicest dealership in the state I'm my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

We're very helpful and answered all my questions job was done fast and let know right away

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Great customer service and good fast service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Both Carlos and Alberto were extremely helpful and very easy to work with. They answered all our questions and helped us get a wonderful RAM truck and even helped add a couple things for us. Can't wait to take her for a trip!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Salesman has great energy. First time buying a car and it was an amazing experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Quick and painless best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Extremely professional and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Got my software update done very quickly while I waited

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

The service was great and their timing estimates were spot on.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Greg and his team were fantastic. Thank you for being so awesome. Fastest purchase of a car yet!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Great work +++AAA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I just had routine service done: tire rotation, oil change, etc. The service was done quickly... no complaints there. I think the price was a bit high, but that is generally to be expected with dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Everyone was very nice the Process was very easy and fast I was in and out of there with a new truck in about 40 minutes Greg was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Easy to work with, would recommend. Understanding, helpful worked past closing they both need a rIse

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Very good service. Fast and efficient. Got scheduled right away and completed the work promptly. The service people are very helpful and kept me informed of the service project.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

The service was exceptional, dealing with paperwork was quick and efficient. Alex, Holly and Carlos were phenomenal to deal with. Could not recommend this dealership more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Had running boards put onto truck and was kept apprised of what was going on. Purchased used RAM 1500 and had to wait a few days even though the running boards arrived at service the very next day. Contacted my salesman Carlos and he made sure I was given an appt and a loaner car while service was doing the installing.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

This was an Excellent experience. Everyone there was very helpful and i would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Newberg Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Greg was very helpful and professional. Alice the GM was also very accommodating with the transaction

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Greg was very kind & responded quickly via text and phone. Vehicle was very clean & the price a worth it. Easy pre-approval process & we were in and out in a short amount of time. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

The service team was incredible. The service was performed very professionally, I was kept informed of the process, and the pricing was exactly what I expected! I will continue using them in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Great place to buy a car or truck. Nice people to work with, I'd recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Always professional, polite and thorough work.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

The crew at Newberg Dodge always takes care of us. It doesn’t matter if it’s sales or service, their team members are always helpful and go above and beyond!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

The crew at Newberg Dodge always takes care of us. It doesn’t matter if it’s sales or service, their team members are always helpful and go above and beyond!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

This was a no hassle cash purchase and Carlos made the process very easy. We were in and out with our new work van in an hour.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

We were able to choose from a variety of time slots that best fit our schedule. The staff was friendly and communicated well throughout the process via texts. Final payment was less than the quote because they were able to take advantage of a price reduction on the tires. Overall a great experience and my new spot to service our 2015 Jeep!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

The team fixed all issues presented and found a potential issues for the future. The manager was able to get the manifold work warranties, which was a massive help. Only feedback is there was a lack of communication during the repair process for the managers. I had to call in a few times to get an update.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Carlos was very helpful and extremely patient with me. We are very happy with our purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Dropped my vehicle off, because the air conditioner wasn't putting out cool air. I picked it up two days later, and the air conditioner was working great. Newberg Dodge Service Advisor Jay Crowell was great. He listened and answered all my questions with professionalism and respect. The other person I interacted with was at the parts counter. He too was courteous and knowledgeable. I'd been a 19 year client of Jim Doran Dodge, in McMinnville. Over the years, their AUTO GROUP out grew the personal and service touches they had 19 years ago, when they were a smaller organization. Now ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Great small dealership lots of Ram trucks in stock! Including a badass hi-vis Orange truck! You don't see that everyday

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Exceptional service. Went out of their way to accommodate me and my time. They promised a time for pick up and delivered on time. I would recommend this service department to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Great atmosphere, no pressure sales, you can take the vehicle home overnight to try it out. Also gave us a full tank of gas after the sale was completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Carlos! Carlos was so beyond amazing, we had an awful experience with a pushy snake of a salesman at Wilsonville Jeep but Carlos was very kind, knew what he was talking about, and when we left we felt not pressured, or like we were a hassle for him to deal with. Amazing experience and I would recommend this place to anyone looking to deal with great staff and nice cars.