Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your positive experience with us soon. ?

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Excellent friendly service. I didn’t even have to go to the dealership. They delivered my new car. It’s just what I wanted and I love it!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Had a great experience. Left with the exact truck I came in for and Kyle was able to find me a much better rate than I expected. Would not hesitate to buy my next vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Great experience from start to finish!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Kyle Walker made our buying experience a great time. His expertise and knowledge of product was extraordinaire. He was a wealth of knowledge to all of our questions. His professionalism toward the sale was matched by his quick sense of humor and great demeanor. I would recommend Kyle to any of our family members and friends for help purchasing any vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Kyle's the guy you want to help you. He makes sure to get you the best deal possible.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Jerome Spence is a great sales professional. He knows the vehicle features well and navigates quickly and expertly through all the paperwork. He caught an error made by financing staff, in our favor, and immediately rectified it. The car buying experience was easy and most importantly, honest. I would, no question, go back there again to purchase my next vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Great sales folks, Jerome treated us right, no stereotypical sales silliness. He just put a deal together, and got us out the door. Quite literally the shortest and most painless car deal I've ever done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Best car buying experience ever!! Big Thanks to Pedro Martinez, and all the staff at Bob Lanphere’s Newberg Dodge, Jeep, Chrysler!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019
 

Completely painless, great service from our salesman. I like dealing with one person all the way through. No throwing your keys on the roof, no problem at all making the deal happen. Glad I chose here instead of other "discount" dealers.

Read at DealerRater