Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your positive experience with us soon. ?

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

The way they price and sale vehicles, and their sales moto are definitely different. The staff (Jerome and Hollie) were great to deal with. After the test drive I was out of there 15 minutes or less. I would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 

Kyle is awesome, made the near impossible happen and got me out from under my old vehicle and into a new Ram. Friendly atmosphere and great staff. Will be a repeat customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

My experience last night was amazing!! Kyle made my first experience buying a new car the best! He made me feel welcome and comfortable knowing how scared and nervous I was! I’m so happy to finally have my dream car, THANK YOU KYLE!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019
 

I worked with Kyle and he worked hard to get us a great truck at the pricing we needed. Fast and friendly service! A very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Jerome was very helpful and friendly. He did the most amazing job making it possible for me drive home in a new car! I will definitely be coming back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Dealt with salesman Jerome Spencer. He was very knowledgeable and professional. We felt at ease and unpressured. We think we received a fair price for our Ram 1500 as well as our trade-in. We would highly recommend your dealership to all looking for a straight up process. Thanks again Jerome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019