Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your positive experience with us soon. ?

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Super friendly staff, no pressure sales team. We drove 2hours and was guaranteed a full tank for the return trip if they couldn’t make a deal work. But we came home with a new RAM truck. Thanks Jerome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

If you are looking for a New car or are thinking of looking into a New car I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this place. Kyle Walker took care of me and then some! It was the best buying experience I have ever had when it comes to purchasing a new vehicle. All the guys were extremely helpful and friendly with great customer service. I’m very glad I did my business with them! Definitely worth your time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

The whole team went above and beyond to get me out of my old jeep into a new one. I was in a super peculiar situation having had a bankruptcy and an ex fiance on my vehicle with me. Either way they worked it out. Major props to Nate for being a super chill, one thousand percent laid back and not pushy salesman. I was actually supposed to meet a different salesman when I got there but someone showed up before me and I was handed off to Nate when I got there... I'm glad it worked out that way. Thanks guys. You're all the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Everyone there was extremely helpful, at getting me into a new vehicle and out of my trade.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019
 

Awesome experience! Thank you Jerome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019
 

I went in and looked at a truck, Nate white helped me, after not much negotiating and they helped me out I ended up with the truck I wanted. They have clean trucks and if you find something that’s not up to par they will try to get it fixed for you. It doesn’t feel like a used car lot, wether your buying new or used. They just want to take care of you and get you into the right payment and right vehicle! I would go back and buy. ND!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2019
 

So thankful we met Kyle at Dodge! Both Kyle and his supervisor made the car buying process enjoyable. They went above and beyond any expectations I could have possibly had. We will go back to them every time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

I went there car dealer plan get car for my own later

Read at Google