Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave our dealership a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your experience with us soon.

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Very happy with them.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Great service, honest and friendly, Carlos took good care of us!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Carlos was able to get us out in a couple of hours on a Sunday ! Paperwork was fast ! Team was very efficient ! Thank you !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Great service. Carlos was awesome to work with. Fast and friendly. Easy to talk to and great conversation. My jeep wrangler is everything i wanted and was looking for.☺👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I'm a college educated, factory trained mechanic with 50 yrs. experiance and my own shop for 30+ years. A friend was in mechanical difficulty too far from me to help. A transmission that nobody could find or get parts to rebuild. I searched for days and found Newberg. They had one and replaced it in only two days. I made a living getting new customers from less than reputable shops and especially local dealerships where I moved from to Oregon. Yeah it was Nor. Ca. Thank you so much for being honest and prompt.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Great and friendly service, very informative and helpful. Couldn't ask for a better place to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Newberg Jeep once again, one word AMAZING! and thank you for keeping my Jeeps running with the best quality and service available. Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I purchased a 2014 Jeep Wrangler and had a fabulous experience. I loathe the car buying experience because of all the back and forth hours of red tape to get to the final signature that let's you drive it away. At Newberg Jeep I didn't have that experience. I was in and out around 2 hours. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

All went well. I got what I wanted on the trade in. Friendly sales staff. I would return to the dealer for any service the truck needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Great selection of vehicles, and friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

The customer service was great. We went and did what we needed to get our car. There was no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Great experience, the team was very friendly and made me feel like I was there priority

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

after a horrible two day experience at another car lot in Hillsboro, Gabe at Newberg Jeep was able to do in a couple of hours what nobody else was able to do at the other dealership in two days! Thanks Gabe! I appreciate your attention to detail especially when listening to your clients.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Great service every time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

The truck was dirty inside. I was surprised because this is our second purchase. The bumper had damage after the pictures & worn tires less than 10k left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Good service. Took the amount of time as said. Didn’t try to sell me any other service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

I needed my water pump replaced on my 2018 Grand Cherokee. The local dealer could not get my in for a month! Newberg was able to schedule me in 2 days and my car was ready the next day! I saved me from being without a car for 1 month.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

I needed my water pump replaced on my 2018 Grand Cherokee. The local dealer could not get my in for a month! Newberg was able to schedule me in 2 days and my car was ready the next day! I saved me from being without a car for 1 month.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great service will return. Staff was prompt and professional. In addition staff was knowledgeable and friendly l.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Prompt, knowledgeable service here from Gabriel. Understood my needs and got to work quickly on paperwork when the purchase decision was made. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

The people who I spoke with in person and on the phone were very professional and I was treated right. My problem was diagnosed and no parts are available. I am disappointed my skim immobilizer is discontinued. My Jeep is not a throw away vehicle. It sits in my driveway and can not be repaired by the dealership. It is not the dealership's fault. It's jeep corporate's fault. This has prompted me to never buy a Jeep or Dodge product ever again. I am not upset with my local dealer or the mechanic. These guys were great. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2021

Great customer service. Gabriel helped me find just what I was looking for. Paperwork went quick, no pressure tactics. I highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2021

I trust Newberg Jeep with all my Vehicles. Thank you, Newberg Jeep for all your help in servicing my vehicles and looking for a new one for my Son.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

They Know Jeep and they do a Great Job. I trust Newberg Jeep with all my Jeeps. Thank you, Kevin

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Customer service was excellent! All work performed to my satisfaction, and all questions were answered!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

The group at Bob Lanphere’s Newberg Jeep are absolutely amazing! I called them with a list of items I wanted on a rig and not only did they accomplish that list but they went above and beyond for an exceptional rig for the best price in OREGON! We are customers for life. Thanks y’all for a wonderful experience, and a gorgeous Jeep Wagoneer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Salesman Gabriel was helpful and friendly. The purchase was quick and easy. We drove over 3 hours to make this purchase. We were kindly welcomed and the purchase was thorough and quick.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Carlos, Had everything ready for me when I flew down to Portland to pick up truck ready and waiting. Carlos’s attention to detail and honesty was outstanding! James.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

So far they have always been courteous, respect my time, provide great responses and has never tried to sell me something unreasonable. They stock and use quality oil for my Ram truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Happy with my new truck! Thought the price was very fair and they worked with me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021

Good experience and price, though could not get the Jeep app to work on my cellphone. A better inventory and prices than other dealerships I considered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

A good experience and very helpful and polite staff. Their inventory was better than other dealers and better prices

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Carlos was very kind, efficient and professional. Smooth transaction; Great deal!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Really appreciated Gabriel’s help and support finding a car for my daughter. Great experience! YET the VIN doesn't match what DMV has. That is questionable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

It was very clean and everyone I talk to were polite and friendly and very helpful answering all my questions this is the second car I purchase their

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Good dealership. Excellent, low pressure staff and environment. We’ll be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Awesome, fast, honest. A great dealer!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Thank you to the whole crew at Newberg Dodge. It was by far the best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Very pleased with the people and the Jeep I got.I would gladly recommend others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Normally, the last place I want to go is to a service center (probably because I'm a woman and have better things to do), but going to the Newberg Service Center is a totally different experience. As soon as I walked in, Scott already had my order slip in hand and was ready for my Jeep. Because it was raining, I left my purse & coffee in my car - Scott, without any hesitation, offered to run out and grab my belongings for me. When I picked up my Jeep, Scott told me what had been done and he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

By buying, experience could not have been any better than it was at Newberg Jeep Ram. Michael Alexander was my salesperson and he was awesome to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

We had a good experience! Easy negotiation and fair price for the car.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Seamless purchase transaction, thank you Carlos!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Greg did an Excellent job , all my questions were answered. Service department answered all questions and took care of my needs , not sure who helped out from there. My only complaint is that you didn’t have any big guy Carhartt vest’s , I need a 3xl tall if you order more , hint hint . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Working with Greg and Hollie to get a deal done was an absolute pleasure. Everything was upfront, straightforward and honest. I felt truly taken care of as a customer. Purchasing my new Ram 1500 from them was a dream and one of the easiest vehicle purchases I have made. This has been a great place to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Very professional and polite. Very open and honest about all parts and condition of the vehicle. Open to discuss options with with the sale, as needed. Greg was great, and I would buy from here again. Regards, James R. Alexander

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great customer service as always! They go above and beyond every time I bring my truck in. Best family owned and operated dealer around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great customer service by Michael! Was able to answer all of our questions. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Great dealership. I have purchased my last two vehicles at Newberg Jeep Ram and have all of my service done at here as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I have ever had! Greg was fantastic and worked with me through the entire transaction. There was no pressure and it was a quick and easy experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Always in and out kick. Great stuff members at the service department. Never had any issues here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

The service was excellent. They were very friendly and kept us updated through out the whole process. I will never take my vehicle anywhere else and will tell all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

In from Texas visiting family and needed my truck serviced prior to the return trip. Was quick smooth process for oil change and fuel filter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

We came in and met with Greg and he sat down with us and really listened to what we were looking for and what our budget was. He showed us several options and never made us feel rushed or pressured into anything. I really appreciate the care and attention he showed us. Thank you Greg!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Every time I bring my Jeep in everything runs smooth as can be. The staff is always friendly, courteous, and respectful. There are never any surprises.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I don't think I have ever had a easier time making a car deal. No games simple process with just one person. Great price gave me what I want for my trade in. We will buy here again.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Newberg Dodge purchase with Gabriel, easy quick process. Car was exactly as Gabriel described, he addressed all questions & concerns quickly. Would recommend to anyone. Positive experience. Thanks again Gabriel.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Great prompt service

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

The salesman that waited on me n dealt with me was a very nice n polite young man. He went above n beyond his duties just so I could get the vehicle that I wanted. I would recommend him to anyone I know to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Another wonderful visit to this dealership to have my Jeep Rubicon serviced. One minor issue from the service that was quickly addressed with minimal inconvenience. Overall extremely happy and will continue to have my Jeep serviced at Newbery Jeep Ram despite purchasing it from another local dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

Great to see a company do what they say. I have stopped going to the dealership closer to me as they didn’t seem interested in taking care of what I needed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Had the best experience here , everyone was very nice to work with on buying my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

The service dept here is truly outstanding! Gerome did a great job of both taking care of me and my vehicle. His attention to detail is one of the reasons we continue to use for his dealership for both of our Jeep’s.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

Thank you so much for fitting me in at the last minute ans for performing the repairs in an extremely speedy timeframe. I really appreciate your professionalism and your assistance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Nice Place, nice place, nice place Nice Place, nice place, nice place Nice Place, nice place, nice place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Great dealer!!! Carlos is amazing If you want to get a car and want to deal with a good car sales guys, go to anyone in Newberg keep Ram but if you want the best go with Carlos he is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

I had my 2012 Chrysler 200 in for routine maintenance. It was the usual great experience. I bought my car at Newberg Dodge used. My interactions with the staff have always been very gracious and helpful. I particularly like that they don't tell you need something that you don't need just to make money off you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Best car shopping experience I have ever had in 25+ years. Worked with Michael Alexander

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

We’ve been to many CDJR’s across the US and this dealership is truly exceptional. We were taken cared of by Jerome, whom walked us through everything carefully and ensured we were kept in the loop. Would highly recommend without reservation.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

They were prompt. I just "hung out" in the available area with a mocha until the service was complete. I particularly appreciate (and told them so) that they don't try to tell you something needs to be replaced that doesn't. They could easily take advantage of a woman who knows little about cars. For the record, I have loved my 2012 Chrysler 200, which I bought used from Newberg Dodge.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Jerome, thank you for taking care of us! You went above and beyond to make sure we knew what service would occur, made sure everything was taken cared of, and walked us through the waiting room to ensure we were comfortable with snacks and WiFi. We’ve been to many CDJR’s across the US and this one is truly a gem. Exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Looks small from the outside but their hearts are big on the inside. In all seriousness we brought our Jeep in for service and were impressed how Jerome and his team really took care of us. The courtesy section is stocked with coffee and snacks. The car was well handled and quickly turned around. No free car wash this time but that doesn't matter when the prices are so reasonable and staff is so pleasant.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

This dealership is truly exceptional. We’ve been to many CDJR’s across the US and we’ve never been treated with as much care as we were here. Jerome, from the service department, went out of his way to explain everything, make sure all my problems were solved, and walked me through their complementary snacks/coffee/WiFi waiting room. Not to mention, their prices are reasonable and affordable. I could not recommend them more - thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I'm not a fan of the "one price" policy. It's great if you're buying a new car, but if you're buying used it's really only protecting the dealer. That being said, my experience was good. Sales service was great, and not at all pushy. Michael was great, I was happy to work with him, and he did his best to accomodate us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Carlos was very helpful in purchasing my 2019 Dogde Charger Hellcat. Super satisfied definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Amazing experience, our sales person Kyle Walker was kind, professional, and fantastic to work with.

Read at DealerRater