Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave our dealership a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your experience with us soon.

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Elly Williamson is awesome. She is extremely knowledgable about Jeep and how to help customers get the care they need. I currently live in Montana and she was able to walk me through step by step how to get in contact with my local service department and how to get help with the issues I was having. She was extremely easy to work with and was super helpful. Thanks Elly!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Kyle was great! He was very knowledgeable and there was no pressure. Easy and comfortable transaction. Ralph assisted with ordering additional parts that we wanted, which was very helpful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Kyle was great! Knowledgeable and no pressure. Great experience - thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Carlos was excellent to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

I bought my Jeep from them 12 years ago and would buy again. This visit was for service and as always it was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

on time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great experience. Highly recommend this dealership. Will come again in the future. Simple and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Carlos at Newberg Ram was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

I Needed a new car for my wife , Im not one to spend a lot of time shopping around saw the one I wanted on showroom floor asked if it was for sale and not a decoy like some dealers used to do.. yes its for sale was the answer I said ok subtract the agreed price of my trade-in from you discounted price on that car plus tax and license and Ill write a check. They wrote the paperwork as agreed.. Michael was pleasant and quick had some suggestions but no pressure .. I wrote a check , Came back an ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

A truly great experience. Best buying process I've ever been thru. Highly recommend this dealer and salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Wonderful experience! Would absolutely recommend their services to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Michael Alexander and Greg Friesen were great to deal with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

Excellent experience with this dealership no hassle no jacking around …I made it clear give me an agreed price for my trade in, subtract it from price of new car and I’ll write a check for the difference… I don’t want to hear any of the things they tried at a competitive brand in this town (oh I forgot to add this and it’s only another $1000.00) Newberg Jeep was straight up with everything, wrote up the paperwork as agreed and I wrote them a check… I highly recommend this dealership and the sales person Michael,straight forward ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Michael helped us find an awesome truck today. We couldn’t be happier with our easy buying experience and new truck to travel the states. Thank you for all your help.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Carlos Villa , was my salesman incredibly kind and accommodating! They gave me a great deal on a used car and offered me a great deal on continued coverage. Everyone was kind and professional, no haggle environment made the transaction easy. They even picked me up from the train station! Highly recommend Carlos and NEWBERG!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Your salesperson Kyle Walker was very pleasant, honest and straight right from the start. I would recommend him to any of my friends. It was a very good experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Loved the buying experience, did not feel pressured at all! Really love my new to me vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Very friendly, and very nice car purchasing experience. Carlos helped me and was not pushy. He really made my first car buying experience nice and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Kyle was a great person to do business with. Understand your wants and needs. He doesn’t pressure you. Nice selection of new and used cars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

My experience with the dealership was excellent! My wife and I are on a two month camping trip from Arizona and needed a Check Engine light looked at. While no other Ram dealership was able to accommodate an appointment, Bob Lanphere’s dealership made a special effort to fit us in within a couple of days. There work was done the same day, which included an oil change and tire rotation. The staff was very friendly and professional. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

This was the best buying experience I have had. Carlos, my specialist, was knowledgeable, professional and most important for me, low-key. I will certainly recommend this dealer and sales person to others.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Jay is always very friendly and keeps me informed on what is going on with my appointment. Communication is great and I will continue to use Newberg Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Diagnosed my problem when other dealership could not. Fixed quickly and correctly. Very professional. Every interaction I've had with this dealership has been positive over the past 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Friendly, fast and efficient! I usually drive into Hillsboro, but Newberg is a lot closer to home. First impressions mean a lot, and I will be taking my Jeep here for scheduled maintenance:) thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Jerome, the intake person, was great. They took care of the recalls, then contacted me about other issues with options. Gave me suggestions for fixing the problem, even if I didn't use them to do it. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Car was fixed promptly after finally receiving parts.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Great experience walked up and was greeted not bombarded. Questions were answered with knowledge and not guessing. Felt like a family friend not a customer. Process was quick and painless. Kyle was who I talked to first but was not In on the Sunday I was available so Micheal took over for him and it’s always nice to see a smooth transition and teamwork. Thank you guys very much.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

They are great to work with. No pressure, at all. I found the car I wanted, they gave me what I wanted for my trade in, and they even drove halfway to finalize the sale and trade in. Kyle was great, he had all of the paperwork done, and ready for me to sign. We finalized everything within 15 minutes.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great service and transparent pricing. Friendly people. Just filling this up with more words cause there is a twenty five word minimum which I just reached.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great service and transparent pricing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I’ll be a returning customer:) friendly and honest group of guys! Leaving with a piece of mind on the service that was provided is all I could have asked for!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

My Jeep had to be towed to Newberg Jeep Ram. As soon as the mechanic assessed the serious malfunction, they ordered the parts and repaired it. Additionally, they made the extra effort to determine what caused the initial malfunction and made repairs to avoid further similar disasters.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

This was a service for my company truck and in the past at other dealer service centers they see a company name and try and sell you ever service in the book. Newberg Dodge only offered the services I needed and didn't try and sell me other services I didn't. I will continue to bring my company truck to Newberg Dodge for service. The only thing I could complain about is the rental cars and being able to schedule when when one will be returned so it could be reserved for another person dropping a vehicle off for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

The services was fantastic. Everyone was very helpful and completed my service needs quickly. I would recommend Newberg, Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep RAM for your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

My car was making a clicking sound behind the glove box. I took it in and they knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it. I was working with Jay and he also explained a few other things they found when looking at my car. He gave me a thorough description of each recommendation and allowed me to choose which options I thought were best for the repair. My car is no longer making the clicking sound, and is also running better than it has for at least the past year! I'm so happy with the excellent service ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Newberg dodge stepped up when the dealership I bought my car from would not. The pushed through and reached out to all the applicable people to get things done and they kept me in the loop the entire time. At the end of of all the loops to jump through for paper work, the service technician then worked unbelievable hours to get my vehicle fixed in the shortest period of time possible. On top of all that regardless of hour hard I am to deal with they ended up dropping a charge that the warranty department would not cover. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Gabriel was super helpful and fast with helping us get a reliable vehicle. We will be return customers of dodge jeep and definitely refer friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Excellent interface in all aspects Kyle explained everything clearly.. He was professional personable, and helped us understand the technology. Holly honored her commitment to the pricing in the internet ad from 2 days before the car was delivered at the dealership. Trade-in pricing was a bit disappointing but was fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Had a great buying experience with Kyle Walker. Fair price and great service. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a truck to call Kyle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Kyle was exceptional to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience. Alexander my salesman was very helpful. He took measurements over the phone for me. I found exactly what I needed. I didn't feel pressured and I am enjoying my new vehicle. I had been to two other places where I felt pressured and left. They have my vote! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Our experience was wonderful. Salesperson was very knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Went in to look at a truck for my daughter walked out with a car for her and a truck for me. Thanks Michael for a easy purchase experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Ellie, Jay and their team are the best. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Gabriel was super helpful and really willing to go the distance to ensure I was satisfied and walked away with a new car. Anyone looking to buy I highly recommend from this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Great service, in and out as planned. Helpful and courteous staff explained service and costs, Vehicle was serviced within time stated and ready for pickup

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Mostly good - long term Lanphere customer Still waiting for my copy of the documents, supposed to email to me Was not happy I couldn't get a full tank of gas - I asked, I didn't receive Cleaning was to be desired, truck smells like cigarette smoke now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Super nice and straight forward. Won’t try to sell you anything else. They weren’t pushy and didn’t try to sell me anything else. They also worked with my bad credit and still found me a good rate and kept me where I wanted with payments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I appreciated that there wasn't any back and forth bartering - they offered a reasonable trade in price on our vehicle, and a reasonable sale price on a vehicle we were purchasing. There weren't any "games," just a fair take-it-or-leave-it offer, which we took and are pleased with the vehicle we got! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

From start to finish we were treated very well. We are recommending Bob Lanphere's Newberg dealership to everyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

All the people in the service department where very very easy to deal with. liked how polite they were and helpful. Not like the past people working there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

This was the easiest and most pleasant purchase experience I have ever had. Our salesman was laid back and never pushy. They had the vehicle that we wanted, the price was great and we were treated with the utmost respect. One person, one price, no runaround. I would not hesitate to purchase from them again. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

We had an exhaust leak on our 2019 RAM limited. I was able to schedule an appointment to get it fixed asap. It took 2 weeks for RAM to send the part. It took a day to fix it and I did get a loaner car to use. All in all, I'm so glad I took it here; they took care of me and got it done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Easy to schedule the appointment . They completed the service quickly. I was treated well and the documentation of what was done and what was found was thorough and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2021

Chris did a great job repairing my truck, unlike the previous dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2021

Newberg Dodge went above and beyond to service my Jeep quickly and effectively. Such great people and Dustin Quan was very helpful in the whole process. Thank you all for such a great job!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Had extended warranty and Jay took care of everything! Parts on hand and hour or so latter and off we go.....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I really appreciate the efficiency of the Lanphere approach. We have the truck we were looking for. Michael was a pleasure to deal with. I left feeling respected—which for me is an invitation to return for my next Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The service employees were friendly and quick to help me get in and out of my appointment in a timely manner! I highly recommend them for their fast and courteous service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The buying of the truck was fine Carlos was very good But I do NOT like to be bothered after the sale you got your money now leave me be

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2021

Newberg Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM were fabulous to work with. Five Stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

It was an enjoyable day. Gabriel was wonderful to work with We love our new dodge ram. Thank you! Have a good day. Yipeee to you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Booking was easy and quick. I had to bring my Ram 3500 in for some recalls and general maintenance. All work was performed on time. I had an ABS issue they diagnosed. The team there went to bat for me with Chrysler and got it covered. One of those just out of warranty things. For

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2021

Great experience and did not markup MSRP.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The salesmen that sold the dodge to me was extremely easy to work with and very attentive! I was in and outta their within an hour or so! Great experience! I’d definitely go back there again when I need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Kyle was great to work with. Very straight forward and pleasant. Waiting over 1.5hrs to sign the DMV/Sales paperwork was a bit frustrating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

This place is AWESOME!! First time having my Ram 3500 serviced at this place...Great Customer Service. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Fast, friendly and efficient. Alex Roosevelt’s team did a great job making sure all of our needs were addressed. Great overall experience. I highly recommend Newberg Dodge Ram Jeep

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Very professional operation did all the work in a timely manner service advisor awesome

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2021

The team at Newberg Dodge is always very accommodating. They do great and honest work and make the overall experience as smooth as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2021

First service on our new car. Went smooth and easy. Got an appointment quickly and with a very friendly attitude. Very welcoming.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

Michael was great to work with and I appreciate the Lanphere buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

Jay was great, and quick to diagnose what parts needed to be ordered. While I dont love my brand new Jeep needing new parts, I do love the dealership/service department being on top of taking care of it. Thanks Jay and Newberg Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! (He also introduced me to the Parts Department where I got some great Jeep swag, score!)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Michael and Kyle were fantastic to work with! Both answered all my questions with not an ounce of pressure. I highly recommend them both! - Five Stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I got exactly what I wanted and needed to fit in my life perfectly at this moment, in just a few hours! Michael was a pleasure to work with. He made my one small thought into a reality. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Overall a positive experience. Michael was excellent to work with. He went above and beyond after transaction to locate a couple items that were normally included with the vehicle we purchased and retrieved everything and more than I was inquiring about.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Michael Alexander made this process so painless and fun. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2021

Great customer service and speedy service.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

They did well on keeping me informed of cost and timing to get parts for repair and seemed diligent to not have me without Jeep longer than necessary.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Easiest place I’ve ever bought a car from. A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

The service department is an amazing group and I hope the sales department is as amazing when I'm ready to buy a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

If you want someone to do this do not make them write a 25 word essay. Dumb dumb dumb dumb dumb dumb dumb dumb dumb

Read at DealerRater