Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your positive experience with us soon. ?

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020
 

Jerome was very professional in dealing with my wife and me during our test drive and subsequent purchase of our vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Fantastic place to buy a car. It's nice to see a dealership with a fast efficient process established...made buying a car easy. We found the car we wanted online, called ahead and within 1hr and 30mins we were on the road!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020
 

The dealership knew their trucks completely. They also had no trouble ordering the Ram truck we wanted with the equipment we wanted. The gentleman, Michael Alexander, was very polite and friendly besides knowing the vehicles that the dealership sells. We will definitely recommend Newberg Ram and Michael to our friends and associates,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020
 

We were treated excellent, they went out of their way to give us great customer service. Austin Bohatch, Alberto Perez stayed after closing over 3 hours to help us with no pressure. I've bought a truck here 5 years ago and would definitely buy from here again. I cant say enough about it. I've had dealings with other dealers and this is the best by far. I've told others about the experience and will definitely continue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

Best car buying experience I have ever had, and I've bought my share of cars. Kyle was friendly and fun to work with. I think the "one price, one guy" model is the way to go.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 

Great dealership bought a used truck from them, after purchase, like some needed maintenance. But overall good experience only thing. I had to wait 5 months to get my liscense plate cause the dealership was confused on whether I needed DEQ or not.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Gabe was fantastic! He was so kind and got exactly what we wanted.

Read at Google