Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your positive experience with us soon. ?

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Excellent service and experience working with Kyle at Bob Lanphere's Newberg Dodge Jeep Chrysler Ram.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

We are 77 yrs young and have purchased many cars during our 55yrs of marriage. Have to say , we have never been treated better. Thank you Michael Alexander. Larry & Penny Kemp 2016 pre ownedJeep Renegade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

Excellent no hassle buying process!! Fair pricing and probably the quickest car buying process I’ve had. Joseph was great, they had. Would definitely recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Joseph Bohatch was super friendly and quick! He explained everything on my new car and made me feel welcomed! Staff was amazing

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020
 

Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Good experience. Happy with our choice of vehicle. I don’t think you need to set a minimum amount of words. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020
 

I came into Newberg Dodge with a specific model and color I wanted. They were great, spent half the day searching out other dealerships for what I wanted. I'm so happy with my Jeep, and the Newberg Dodge Team got it for me!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 10, 2020
 

I was very impressed with the service at Newberg Dodge, Kyle was an amazing salesman and was super helpful in getting me the car that I have wanted for a while. I have never had such a quick transaction they had me in and out in about 90 minutes I would definitely recommend these guys anytime and like I said Kyle is great and works hard for you!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
 

The experience I had at Newberg Dodge was quick and painless I was in store for a Dodge Charger and had a couple of appointments that I had rescheduled a few times but Kyle was very understanding and was able to move the appointment times around which was the best. I was able to leave the dealership with the car I had in mind when I showed up, the process took under 90 minutes and Kyle did a standout job to get me in the ride!!! You guys rock!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

I began taking my Jeep Wrangler to Newberg Jeep about five years ago, when I became super frustrated with the way I was treated at other Jeep dealerships much closer to me. The Newberg Jeep Service Center employees have been fantastic! From that first visit, I knew that I would be happily making the hour plus drive past several other Jeep dealerships to go to Newberg. Over the last five years, though there have been changes in the Service Department personnel, they have continued to earn my business and my respect. So much so, that when a friend of mine ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019
 

Working with Gabriel was great. I have bought several new vehicles and this experience was by far the best. I walked out of a dealership several days earlier because they lied to me and bounced me back and forth from several sales Associates and tried to pressure me into closing When I wasn’t ready

Read at DealerRater